ISBN: 9788420563091
*Precio sin IVA: 26,54 €
*Precio con IVA: 27,60 €
Páginas: 0

Feel the Music 4 eText + for Blink

By Fernando Argenta/ Javier Atance

Descripción: Feel the Music 4eText + for Blink allows to access courses on iPad ®or Android™ tablets providing pupils with new ways of learning through classroom whiteboards or online at home. It is available online or via download and is highly interactive and offer much more than just content. It is filled with exercises music and other forms of multimedia providing a learning experience catered to the learning styles of each pupil.

También te puede interesar